Little River Classic

Banner

Little River Classic

  • This is our elite league
  • League bowls Tuesday nights
  • Practice starts at 8:15, competition starts at 8:30

 

See front counter for details.

 

Click on the link to see detail pages.

Date Bowled Page  
Tuesday November 23, 2021    
Tuesday November 16, 2021    
Tuesday November 9, 2021    
Tuesday November 2, 2021    
Tuesday October 26, 2021    
Tuesday October 19, 2021 Weekly standings  
Tuesday October 12, 2021 Weekly standings  
Tuesday October 5, 2021 Weekly standings Position Round
Tuesday September 28, 2021 Weekly standings  
Tuesday September 21, 2021 Weekly standings  
Tuesday September 14, 2021 Weekly standings  
Tuesday September 7, 2021 Weekly standings  
Tuesday August 31, 2021 Weekly standings  

Join a League