Little River Scratch

Banner

Little River Scratch

  • Tuesday @ 7:00pm
  • Meets: June 2 @ 7:00pm
  • Starts: June 2 @ 7:00pm

 

This is a scratch league for the competitive bowlers. You compete against others in your age bracket and score points based on how many other bowlers you can beat. This is a sanctioned league. Come bowl with the best in the area. See front counter for details.

Standings

Date Bowled Page 1 Page 2
Tuesday August 18, 2020    
Wednesday August 12, 2020 Dinner at Rioz  
Tuesday August 11, 2020    
Tuesday August 4, 2020    
Tuesday July 28, 2020    
Tuesday July 21, 2020    
Tuesday July 14, 2020    
Tuesday July 7, 2020    
Tuesday June 30, 2020    
Tuesday June 23, 2020    
Tuesday June 16, 2020    
Tuesday June 9, 2020    
Tuesday June 2, 2020    
Last week of Summer 2019    
Tuesday August 13, 2019 Week 11 Standings Week 11 Worksheet

 

Join a League